(This is going to be a really short entry because I can’t think of anything to say. I’ve already told you everything I was going to blog. I’m sorry! I hope you enjoy this picture of my beautiful chemistry book.) ❤

I can think of about twenty billion things I’d much rather do than study. The first thing out of twenty billion is to talk to you.

I know it’s selfish of me to think this, but I secretly hope you wake up so that I can chat with you. I’m lonely.

It’s these times where I need you here the most. I always need you, but when I’m tired and lonely that’s when I could really use your loving embraces and electrifying kisses.

I need you. I need your loving embraces and electrifying kisses.

xoxo
Cassie

Needs

Image

Leave a Reply

