Spirals

I’m so mad at myself. I feel like I’m on a downward spiral. Every time I feel like I’m doing better in school, something always comes up which proves me otherwise. I feel like I always take two steps up the ladder only to fall back to the ground again.

I went to school in a great mood. But as soon as I walked into my first class, I discovered that my portfolio was due today and I had no idea. They claimed it was announced on Friday but I can’t remember anything being said.

…But I think God heard my prayers, because the prof forgot to collect the portfolios.

I’ve learned my lesson (again). I can’t let bad situations get to me.

But anyway. Enough of that.

I read your blog and I was so happy to know that you are seriously considering studying here. You won’t regret going to Ateneo. I can promise you the education is at par with the colleges in America. Their standards are high and the quality is great. And Ateneo has a lot of foreign students as well as a special organization.

I love you, baby! I really appreciate you for trying. I can’t thank you enough for everything you’ve done for me. You are truly the greatest thing that has ever happened to me. 🙂

xoxo
Cassie

Standard

Leave a Reply

